Can I delete or deactivate the user files of employees who have left the organisation?

Yes, you can delete persons from the Persons tab. Click the Edit icon on the right side and use the Delete button on the edit screen.

Deleted employees can be restored anytime. Simply select deleted employees in the person list from the search filter and restore them as needed.

Evaluation scores for Deleted employees do not get deleted. To delete scores, delete evaluation records from the Evaluation records tab.

Deleted employees do not count towards your subscription fees.

Menu