Visit the Persons tab from the left navigation > Edit the person to be deleted > Click ‘Delete’ on the bottom right.
Deleted individuals can be restored at a later date. Scores of deleted individuals will remain on the software. To remove scores, use the Evaluation records tab and delete all evaluations for the deleted individuals.
Deleted persons do not count against your subscription.