Can I edit a Completed Evaluation?

It is not possible to edit a completed evaluation. However, your evaluation can be deleted and scores can be reassigned.

Open Evaluation records tab and click the Purge and resend button to send a fresh evaluation and clear all the old data. This option maintains the rest of the evaluation preset.

Guided rollout is included with all our plans, send us job descriptions and we will set up your evaluations.
Expert HR advice is available to all customers free.

Menu