Can I upgrade between the plans?

Yes, you can change your plan at any time. Log in to your account, click on billing and receipts, pick your new plan and hit save.

A guided rollout is included with all our plans. Simply send us your job descriptions and we will set up your evaluations.
Expert HR advice is available to all customers free of charge.

Menu