How to set up permissions so that a person can access only his/her own results?

While creating a new profile under the Persons tab > Add a new person, permissions are set at self-metrics by default. This will limit a user’s access to their own performance data.

For already created personnel, you can restrict access by changing the access level to the same.

Menu