We bill monthly or yearly (as selected by you) from the date you signed on and started using AssessTEAM. At the end of every cycle, the total number of people will be counted and you will be charged as per the plan selected. Deleted persons do not count towards your subscription.
Yearly payments save 20% over the monthly charges. You can always change your subscription anytime.