The Cancel evaluation option deactivates the evaluation link that has already been sent out and prohibits users from filling out the evaluations once canceled. A record still exists in this case, so you can view the evaluation and take necessary actions, including “purge and resend” the evaluation. On the other hand, the Delete evaluation option permanently wipes out the evaluation entry along with all scores & data associated with that evaluation.
Not ready to start your trial yet? 🏆