Skip to content

Will the ‘Purge & resend’ option delete everything that is there?

Yes, when you use ‘Purge & resend’, the data of the old evaluation will be deleted, and a fresh evaluation link will be shared with the evaluator. Please save the original evaluation as a PDF before you click “Purge and resend” so that you can copy and paste any notes and track the selections from the original evaluation.

Speak with our support team for assistance. Click here to schedule a call.

Menu