To hide evaluations by default, when setting up the evaluation template, please enable the option “Hide this evaluation from the evaluated person’s dashboard” under the Advanced options. Alternately, each evaluator can hide/unhide the evaluation by selecting “Hide this evaluation from the person’s console” after completing the evaluation.
Not ready to start your trial yet? 🏆