To update your own goals as completed, visit My Tools > Goals > Setup my goals, and click the “Complete” button.
To complete goals for your team members, visit My Tools > Team performance > Person list > Goals, and click the “Complete” button.
To complete goals for other persons, visit Administrative tools > Persons > Goals, and click the “Complete” button.
Once you do this, these goals will be moved to the Completed goals page, and they will no longer be available in any future evaluations, unless you restore them.