When you add new persons, please add them at “Self metrics” user permission. This way, you can be absolutely confident that they will not be able to see anyone else’s information. Our system is designed with robust data security measures. Each user’s data is isolated at both the database and application levels, ensuring that no information is shared between customers. This means that your employees will only have access to their own data and any information you specifically grant them access to.
Not ready to start your trial yet? 🏆