When you set your evaluations to anonymous, the employee will not know who completed the evaluation. Employees can still access the evaluations and comments if they have access to view their evaluations
Not ready to start your trial yet? 🏆
When you set your evaluations to anonymous, the employee will not know who completed the evaluation. Employees can still access the evaluations and comments if they have access to view their evaluations