By default, the system auto-saves all your responses during an evaluation the moment you click on the ‘Next’ button. For example, when you respond to question#4, and click the Next button, the response to this question and all the previous responses will be auto-saved in the system. This way, you can close the evaluation anytime, come back later, and start from where you left off.
Not ready to start your trial yet? 🏆