How can I change an evaluation to anonymous mode once it's been submitted? - AssessTEAM

How do managers change an evaluation to an anonymous mode once it has been submitted?

Anonymous evaluations have tremendous benefits for the organization because the promise of anonymity opens the door for participants to express an honest opinion on topics that make them uncomfortable. Under normal circumstances, they would ordinarily not make their feelings known if their names were attached to the review.

In AssessTEAM, managers and team leaders can make the relevant team members’ evaluations anonymous before the results are discussed with the team or department. This option takes away the “he said, she said” challenge and keeps the post-evaluation discussions at a team level and not an individual level.

As a team manager, you can change an evaluation to anonymous in AssessTEAM once it has been submitted. In order to achieve this, follow the steps below.

Step 1: Log in to the AssessTEAM dashboard.

Step 2: Click on the Evaluation Records menu option from the sidebar menu options listed under the Management category.

Step 3: A list of the evaluations sent, ordered by “sent on” date, appears in the table to the right of the sidebar menu.

Step 4: Select “completed evaluations” in the drop down box above the table and click the Search button next to this drop down box. It is vital to note that changing an evaluation to anonymous is only available once the evaluation has been completed or submitted.

Step 5: Select an evaluation you would like to make anonymous.

Step 6: Click on the View Evaluation button.

Step 7: Click on the Make Anonymous button at the bottom of the web page.

Speak with our support team for assistance. Click here to schedule a call.

A guided rollout is included with all our plans. Simply send us your job descriptions and we will set up your evaluations.
Expert HR advice is available to all customers free of charge.

Menu